Details on the Japanese release of Barry Gibb’s “In The Now”

The Janese ed. of "In the Now" will be released on October 12


With ‘Star Crossed Lovers’ now also digitally available and the first single ‘In The Now’ still in the A-List of BBC Radio 2 and climibing the charts, the album will come out on October 12 in Japan.  Here are the details about the Japanese release of "In The Now (SICP-30889)."

*The Japanese release will be exclusively on BS-CD2.
*Liner notes (in Japanese) by Kiyoharu Yaguchi
*Lyrics translated into Japanese by Kunichika Takeuchi
*Available in a jewel case
1.  In the Now
2.  Grand Illusion
3.  Star Crossed Lovers
4.  Blowin’ a Fuse
5.  Home Truth Song
6.  Meaning of the Word
7.  Cross to Bear
8.  Shadows
9.  Amy In Colour
10. The Long Goodbye
11. Diamonds
12. End of the Rainbow
<Plus the following 3 international bonus tracks>
13. Grey Ghost
14. Daddy’s Little Girl
15. Soldier’s Son

There will be no bonus track especially for the Japanese market, but, as noted above, the Japanese edition will be on BS-CD2.  Also, there will be no Japanese release of the 12-inch analog edition.

(Thanks: Sony Music Japan)

You may also like...

error: Content is protected !!