Barry Gibb “Love & Hope 2012” set list

The set list of Barry Gibb’s performance during Love & Hope 2012 was as follows. 


1. Jive Talkin’
2. Lonely Days
3. You Should Be Dancing
4.. First of May
5. To Love Somebody
6. The End of the World – Samantha Gibb, solo (the first "Magic Moment" of the concert-so introduced by Barry)
7. How Can You Mend a Broken Heart – Barry/Sam duet
8. Fever/Stayin’ Alive (in the style of Fever)
9. How Deep Is Your Love
10. On Time – Stephen Gibb, solo (the second "Magic Moment" of the concert)
11. In the Morning
12. Spicks and Specks
13. Islands in the Stream – duet with Beth Cohen (backup singer), tribute to Dolly Parton
14. Guilty – duet with Beth Cohen, tribute to Barbra Streisand
15. Words – dedicated to Linda and the whole family, which "keeps growing"
16. Night Fever/More Than a Woman
17. Immortality – preceded by a tribute to Barry’s three brothers, requesting prayer for Rob from "those who are inclined to prayer"
18. Stayin’ Alive

Thanks: Cynthia Soohoo from the U.S.

<<Follow us on Twitter: Bee_Gees_Days>>>


You may also like...

error: Content is protected !!